Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
58

Seeds For Sleep

Guided Meditation
58

Welcome back my friends. 

It’s Tuesday or Wednesday depending on where in the world you are. 

I have something special for you all. I spent 8 hours on Sunday creating a guided meditation for you to fall asleep to. I love making experiences like this for people.

I’ve been creating these for myself and have had great success with listening to them. My dreams are more vivid, meaningful and insightful. I wake up feeling rested and rejuvenated. This is my intention for you. 

I designed this guided meditation to be listened to right as you get into bed to drift off to sleep. It’s meant to relax your body and strengthen your creative vision for your life. 

I would suggest you wait until this evening before you listen to it!

I hope you enjoy. 

Continued Blessings,

Graham

The full video is for paid subscribers

Time Has Come
Time Has Come
Authors
Graham Wardle